Watch Boxing Jesse Hart vs Joe Smith Jr 2020/01/11 Live

Watch Online Boxing Top Rank Jesse Hart vs Joe Smith Jr 2020/01/11 Live DX-TV

 

 

Boxing Top Rank

 

 

 

 

dx-tv.com

 

 

 

 

Watch Boxing Top Rank Jesse Hart vs Joe Smith Jr 2020/01/11 Live

 

 

Hart-Smith and Steven Nelson-Cem Kilic to air LIVE on ESPN beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT 

Undercard to stream on ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Jesse Hart 175 lbs vs. Joe Smith Jr. 174.6 lbs
(vacant NABO light heavyweight title — 10 Rounds)

Steven Nelson 167.8 lbs vs. Cem Kilic 167.6 lbs
(vacant NABO super middleweight title — 10 Rounds)

ESPN+ (6:30 p.m. ET)

Joseph Adorno 136 lbs vs. Hector Garcia 135 lbs
(Lightweight — 8 Rounds

Chris Thomas 170.6 lbs vs. Samir Barbosa 168.2 lbs
(Super Middleweight — 6 Rounds

Shinard Bunch 147.2 lbs vs. Dennis Okoth 145.6 lbs
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

Sonny Conto 218 lbs vs. Curtis Head 271.6 lbs
(Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

Jeremy Adorno 121.6 lbs vs. Fernando Ibarra 121.4 lbs
(Super Bantamweight — 4 Rounds)

Xander Zayas 147.2 lbs vs. Corey Champion 146.8 lbs
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

 

 

 

Watch online

 

 

Server 1

 

 

Streaming has been start live just stay tuned to start show

 

 

watch now

 

 

 

 

Watch Boxing Top Rank Jesse Hart vs Joe Smith Jr 2020/01/11 Live

 

 

 

Uploaded By Site DX-TV.com

 

 

 

 

 

Download VIP Members FTP server Download 1 Link and Free Links 

 

 

 

Limited Time will be removed after 90 days if you need available again pm email admin

 

This section is only available to registered users.

 

 

 

 

Categories

ADS



Archives