Boxing Deon Nicholson vs Earl Newman Prelims 2020-02-01 Live DX-TV

 

 

Boxing

 

 

 

 

dx-tv.com

 

 

 

 

Boxing Deon Nicholson vs Earl Newman 2020-02-01 Live

 

 

Today, FOX Sports announces former unified welterweight champion Keith Thurman and former super middleweight champion Anthony

Dirrell join blow-by-blow announcer Ray Flores to call FS1 PBC FIGHT NIGHT: YORDENIS UGAS VS. MIKE DALLAS JR. on Saturday, Feb. 1

live from Beau Rivage Resort & Casino in Biloxi, Mississippi. In addition, Jordan Plant serves as reporter, while Marcos Villegas works as

the Unofficial Scorer and Felix DeJesus is the translator. The same crew works the FS1 PBC FIGHT NIGHT PRELIMS. On FOX Deportes,

Jaime Motta and Alejandro Luna call the fights in Spanish.

 

The action will also include unbeaten prospect Omar Juarez in a super lightweight showdown against Mexico’s Angel Hernandez, plus hard-hitting prospect

Raymond Guajardo in a six-round super welterweight affair against Clay Collard. Coverage begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and is headlined

 

Preceding the main card, FS1 PBC Fight Night Prelims begin at 6:30 p.m ET/3:30 p.m. PT and feature rising 18-year-old prospect Jesus Ramos

who most recently delivered a KO of the Year candidate on FS1 in September, as he faces Puerto Rico’s Bernard Lebron Figueroa (10-3, 4 KOs)

in an eight-round welterweight battle. Plus, hard-hitting welterweight Jose Miguel Borrego (16-2, 14 KOs) takes on New Jersey’s Jimmy Williams in a 10-round affair on FS1.

Tickets for the event, which is promoted by TGB Promotions, are on sale now and can be purchased at the Beau Rivage Theatre box office and through

 

 

Watch online

 

 

Server 1

 

 

Streaming stared live

 

 

watch now

 

 

 

Boxing Deon Nicholson vs Earl Newman 2020-02-01 Live

 

 

 

Uploaded By Site DX-TV.com